Queens Garage,
Sunday, 28 August, 2016 - 10:00 to 16:00
The Atlantic Hotel, Newquay
Friday, 9 September, 2016 - 19:00 to Sunday, 11 September, 2016 - 23:59
St Issey Village Hall,
Friday, 16 September, 2016 - 19:00
Finla Coffee, Plympton
Sunday, 18 September, 2016 - 09:00 to 17:00
Sahara Desert,
Thursday, 22 September, 2016 - 00:01 to Saturday, 1 October, 2016 - 23:59
Oaktree Surgery , Liskeard
Friday, 23 September, 2016 - 10:00 to 12:00
Perranporth Airfield, St Agnes
Sunday, 25 September, 2016 - 08:00
Mullion Methodist Church, Mullion
Tuesday, 4 October, 2016 - 09:30 to 12:00
Carlyon bay golf club, St Austell
Thursday, 27 October, 2016 - 09:00
Kernow Mill, Cornwall
Thursday, 27 October, 2016 - 13:00

Pages