St Dennis,
Friday, 3 April, 2015 - 18:00 to Sunday, 5 April, 2015 - 23:00
Lakeview Country Club, Lanivet
Sunday, 5 April, 2015 - 09:00
1 Taroveor Road, Penzance
Monday, 6 April, 2015 - 17:00 to Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 - 23:00
Gorran Haven Memorial Hall,
Thursday, 9 April, 2015 - 10:00 to Saturday, 11 April, 2015 - 15:30
Perranporth Airfield, St Agnes
Saturday, 11 April, 2015 - 08:00 to Sunday, 12 April, 2015 - 17:00
St Issey Village Hall, Wadebridge
Saturday, 11 April, 2015 - 14:00 to 16:30
Parkhouse Centre, Bude
Saturday, 18 April, 2015 - 19:30 to 23:59
The Hoe, Plymouth
Sunday, 19 April, 2015 - 09:00
The Fountain Tavern, Penzance
Tuesday, 28 April, 2015 - 20:00 to 23:59
Tregullow Gardens, Redruth
Monday, 4 May, 2015 - 12:30 to 17:00

Pages